Site Map

Pages

| Membership Form | Training Schedule | Circuit Training | Codes of Conduct - Club Welcome Pack | Child Protection Policy | Marathon Club | Club Constitution | Saturday Training | Club By-Laws | Road Race List | About | Folkestone Juniors | Club Kit | Archive | Members Area | Members Charities | Links | Membership & Club Policies | Coaching | Videos | CLUB GRAND PRIX | Folkestone Running Club Race Rankings/ Handicaps etc | Privacy and cookie policy |

2017 Events

2016 Events

Recent News

A busy week .. Half Iron Man, Hythe Bay Tri, 10k's, Canicross and Parkrun!!!! (Mon 22nd May) | Junior News Update - Kent Young Athlete League (Mon 15th May) | RECORD BREAKING,10K'S, HALF MARATHONS & LOTS OF PARK RUNS (Mon 15th May) | Darent Valley 10k, Hythe Round the Houses and Park Runs .... (Mon 8th May) | THE ISLE OF WIGHT CHALLENGE, THE ASHFORD & DISTRICT HALF & PARK RUNS (Mon 1st May) | London, Hamburg, Bridge and all the rest! (Mon 24th Apr) | EASTER BANK HOLIDAY NEWS ..... (Mon 17th Apr) | Brighton Marathon, Park Run and Junior News ..... (Mon 10th Apr) | Park Bench to parkrun gallery (Mon 3rd Apr) | Paddock Wood Half and Park Bench to parkrun (Sun 2nd Apr) | Just a run in the park ..... (Mon 20th Mar) | Spring is in the air .. A successful week for FRC (Mon 13th Mar) | FRC Junior Athletes represent Kent (Mon 6th Mar) | BRAVING THE ELEMENTS AT THE THANET 20 AND OTHER NEWS ... (Mon 6th Mar) | Sportshall Athletics (Tue 28th Feb) | Latest Race Action (Sun 26th Feb) | Alan French retires from his time keeping duties (Thu 23rd Feb) | Weekend race news (Mon 20th Feb) | Various Half Marathons, Kent X Country League and the rest of the action (Sun 12th Feb) | Girlings Ashford & District 10k and the rest of the action (Mon 6th Feb) | South of England XC Champs and parkruns (Mon 30th Jan) | Canterbury 10, Kent Schools XC and the rest (Mon 23rd Jan) | Kent Under 11 Sportshall athletics trial (Mon 16th Jan) | Medway Tri Big Splash and parkruns (Mon 16th Jan) | Kent XC Championships (Mon 9th Jan) | Festive Running Catch up (Wed 4th Jan) | Ron Hill Surrey Classic and Christmas Cracker (Mon 19th Dec) | Juniors Christmas Party / Awards (Wed 14th Dec) | Juniors - Sportshall Championships (Tue 13th Dec) | Grand Prix Final Positions 2016 (Mon 12th Dec) |

Member Login

Register | Lost password

 
 

About Us

Folkestone Running Club is a small friendly club for runners aged from 13 years, or Year 8, upwards and ability ranging from elite to beginners in Folkestone and surrounding areas in Kent. We also have a partnership club Folkestone Running Club Juniors for the under 13 age group.


Join us here 

Adults & Juniors (Year 8+ only)

 

 

SUMMER INTERCLUB RELAYS

 

 

Forum

Club members please login to see latest forum posts

Supporting Folkestone parkrun

Click on picture for details

 

 

 

 

 

© 2019-2017 Folkestone Running Club

Site Map
New! Privacy and Cookies
Admin

Website Design in Kent
by Fearntech
Sports Club Design System 2.0.15